No. You can’t see this.

Posted on

I took some great pictures today. I just can’t show them to you.

My free WordPress account is full. Topped up to almost bursting. Who would have guessed that was coming. Almost a year of daily blogging with photos and here we are. No more photos.

For a bit anyway. I am going to go through and remove a bunch and keep posting them when I have some time. That will get me to having my PayPal account with enough $ in it to pay for a pro account on WordPress. (I’m putting $ into boats now. That’s the #1 priority.) This is crazy… It takes 8 business days for $ to be put into my account. I do a bank transfer from my chartered bank account and it takes 8 business days! PayPal is making some serious $ (Interest) on my $ over those 8 business days! (I’ll have to try transferring some $ from my Swiss account and see how long it takes…)

So imagine Mr Toad strapped to the top of the SAAB out at Fanshawe Lake. Now imagine Heidi in the front of the canoe and Jasmine in Mr Toad both happily paddling. Then imagine us on the beach on the far side of the lake. The big Coyote footie prints in the sand. Fresh too…

Before all that I was at the shop getting the toad trailer out of the shed. I had to put it back together before I could tow it home. I’m going to build a box for Mr Toad so he can live at the yacht club and not in the back porch. He will be much handier to use if he is stored out there.

I have a bunch of the materials I need to start building the box for the trailer so I will get going on that. The materials are stored in the roof of the garage here at Heidi’s. I just need to get them down from up there… That will be fun!

I didn’t get to the window in the car yet… Hopefully I do before it brakes.

We had a great time out at the lake today.

Leave a comment