A surprise that makes us change the layout of the living room…

Posted on

Here is today’s video link: It’s a good one. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YKwvtvEdEc0

I figured out that I don’t have to read to Jasmine as much anymore. I can video tape it and just have her watch the video… Hows that for efficiency!

Jasmine had a birthday party to go to today. Charley’s 7th. She was at our place yesterday for Jasmine’s party.

The party was at a rock climbing gym. I didn’t know that we had one in London. Seems we do.

I recall one from years ago but I recall it closing. This one was hopping when we arrived at 10:50. It had kids on every rope on every bit of wall in the place. It was loud too! Loud like happy children loud. Not my type of sound so I left quickly. (Right after signing the waiver so Jasmine could climb the walls too.

I went out to do some comparison shopping. Black Friday is coming this week and I want to be prepared ahead of time. Prepared like knowing the regular price of stuff before it goes on sale on Thursday…

I’m looking for a flat screen TV/ monitor. A big one. Well bigger than the 21” we have now.

Tomorrow we have some furniture changes that are going to happen in the living room and it opens up a wall for a big flat screen. (Go look at my videos and get a feel for how big our house is. You may figure out where I plan to put it.)

But you don’t know about the surprise that will happen tomorrow! It’s a surprise so I can’t say until tomorrow.

A surprise that makes us change the layout of the living room…? Yes.

The girls will be very happy.

Leave a comment