It runs! Now Pack.

Posted on Updated on

It runs! Now Pack. I got the OB going. It is running great now.
The car started making a new noise today… I thought that it was the front differential (The one with the plastic cap in it…) and decided to change the fluid to see what I could find. Nothing…. No trace of the cap or any fragments of it. Then I put a magnet in… Nothing. No bits of anything. So It’s not that.
It only makes the noise when I accelerate.
I’m taking it to Wiarton tomorrow with my toy boat. I may bring an extra tool kit… https://youtu.be/jYaeK44aSQw

Leave a Reply

