Sebaceous Dr Visit.

Posted on Updated on

Sebaceous Dr Visit. And I got to ride an escalator. Twice! But before that Jasmine calls Heidi and I Crazy Hippies! (If only she knew.)
I went to my follow up appointment for the thing on my neck. It was a Sebaceous cyst. Nothing to worry about.
I’ll be back to see Dr again in 2 mo. so he can check the healing of my neck. It seems I have had a reaction to the glue and stitches he used. (See the other smaller bumps on my neck.) https://youtu.be/h8oeIOn6roA

Leave a Reply

