Sailboat Sausage Sprinkles.

Posted on

Sailboat Sausage Sprinkles. Waffles for breakfast. Home made even.
I went looking for mud flaps for the car today. Found what I was looking for at Princess Auto. Transport truck mud flaps. I plan to cut my own out of one of those. I will design it with cardboard first. That’s a spring project.
I went to the storage place where I keep my big boats. (The Siren is at the shop) There all in good shape with exception of one tire on a trailer that is getting low. I’d just take the generator and compressor out with me next time to fill it. I’ll check them all while I’m at it. https://youtu.be/XP37zkPLK6c

Leave a Reply

