All Round SX4 Breaks.

Posted on

All Round SX4 Breaks. New all round!
I took today to replace my breaks. I thought I could just have my mechanic do it but he is busy. I was lucky to convince him to look at my car tomorrow (if) he has time. I want him to replace the exhaust gaskets that are missing. (A 10 min job in a professional shop.)
Car stops nicely and goes nicely too.
I hope to find out tomorrow what it needs and when I can have the seat replaced.

See: https://youtu.be/-MjX9pEW9MY

Leave a Reply

