Batchler day 1 Boxing day.

Posted on

Batchler day 1 Boxing day. I was awoken by the cat. 30 min before my alarm. I did something I hadn’t planned on. I went to the mall and returned the jacket Heidi gave me today. Boxing day! Crazy day!
There was a line of 15 cars waiting to turn left into the mall parking lot. only to be in another line of 10 or so cars that were bottle necked  turning left and right to find parking… I parked across the street and walked. I was in and out in 20 min!
I had called before I went to see if I could exchange it today without the receipt. They said sure. So I grabbed the first staff person I saw. they got a size smaller and I went to stand in line. 3rd in line I was done and out in about 8 min.
Dinner was with my mom and went to hang with Geoffrey after.

Here: https://youtu.be/VwcVZA4SX60

Leave a Reply

