Boots For Grandma.

Posted on

Boots For Grandma. I went to the Dr. again today. My ankle is still sore. I did some flailing around while trying not to fall on the sidewalk the other day and it seems I have re-sprained my ankle. Not horribly but enough that she wants me to take it easy. I will do so.
It was daddy daughter dinner day and I decided ot invite my mom along. She had mentioned that she wanted to get new boots after I told her of my new ones. So I took her to the same store. $39 later she had new boots. (Yes $39! There is some type of clear out on now.)
Dinner was at Shelly’s. It’s the place the yacht club meets at each month  in the winter.

Look here: https://youtu.be/bVueJb1FR-0

Leave a Reply

