Not Skating is I

Posted on Updated on

Not Skating is I. My ankle is bothering me again. I almost fell yesterday. You know the cartoon flailing in the air fall. I did that and slammed my foot and sore ankle on to the ground. Ouch! After that I thought my boot was getting tighter. It was… As my ankle swollen.

The girls wanted to go skating after supper so I took them down to the park and dropped them off. Then I wen to a warm coffee shop and hung out with my buddy Knoal. (Not his real name.)

Tomorrow starts the day with a visit to the Dr. to look at my ankle.

See: https://youtu.be/XjiH9xykie0

Leave a Reply

