O2 Eric’s.

Posted on

O2 Eric’s. The SAAB is gone. It’s gone to a good home.
Volvo now. I have the O2 sensor (Bank 2 #1) {for 4,5,6 cylinders.} out to take to the parts store tomorrow. I’ll be busing and cabbing it tomorrow. The bus gets about 1.8 km close but I’m not in the mood for a walk.
Went to Eric Stach’s tonight to listen to some jazz. Always a good time. Next week is the end of this series and Eric has asked me to record some video of the evening. I told him I would.

Here is the movie. https://youtu.be/PUoskO57myM

Leave a Reply

