Visit to Hope River Farm.

Posted on Updated on

Visit to Hope River Farm.  Link: http://www.hoperiver.ca/

We visited the Hope River Farm and I bonded with a chicken. Well… You will see that it is one nice hen. And she  can cluk all right.

I lost more than 50% of my video footage today. I’m not real happy about that. I did a video on my oil catch can and then a video with Heidi’s grandma. We took her out to dinner. We also visited the bottle house of PEI. A neat and weird place.

We had a really nice visit with Grandma and got some great video and stills. All lost..

Here is what I got: (If it uploads…)

Leave a Reply

