National Aboriginal Day.

Posted on

National Aboriginal Day. That is why all the people were in the park dancing and drumming. It all makes sense now.
I took Jasmine over to see some of the dancing competitions. She was impressed. I was too. After that we went to Piearo’s Pizza for supper. Then off to get gravel for the driveway at the shop. (Rick my landscaper has been after me for about a year always asking for more gravel. I fulfilled his wish today.

Here is the link: https://youtu.be/D50zyUzaxRE

Leave a Reply

