Car Cam install.

Posted on

Car Cam install. Sushi too! And a little unwrapping… (Gifts form Grandma and Grandpa.)
I’ve figured out the CarCam and had a happy find. I found some photos and video of Jasmine from back in 2011 that I thought I had lost. Some video of the ChildCan Christmas party where she wore a tutu and a long blond wig. Cute but sad to watch again. Some of the kids in the video are no longer with us.
We are so lucky.

Here is today’s video. https://youtu.be/iM4jPxaFvMw

I won’t be uploading the videos from back in 2011 for the sake of the other kids. But if you want to see how cute Jasmine was back then check my other videos.

Leave a Reply

