Part Return and Siren Shine

Posted on

Part Return and Siren Shine.  And a visit form my buddy Geoffrey. (Take 3 Geoffrey.)
I used a water based industrial floor sealer on my Siren 17.  (Don’t do that at home kids.) I use it because the boat is a bit of an experiment  for me. It was given to me and I have a total of $250 invested in it and it’s trailer now.
The floor sealer really did a good job! It looks great!

Here is the video. (Sorry about the Avatar part.): https://youtu.be/OosaYQWW-78

Leave a Reply

