Almost Quit or Just About Done.

Posted on Updated on

I’m fighting with my video editing program right now… I’m not sure it is the problem though. It could be my internet service… (Bell…)  They are yet to install a new line… (It’s only been 6 months!!!!) Yea 6! I guess I’ll find out later if this works. It’s too late for me to wait again for it to upload tonight.

I got most of the roof finished. I need 5 more shingles to finish the capping. I’ll wait untill I shingle the new shed this summer before I get it done. I just don’t want to be tripping over a bundle of shingles in the garage all summer.

Here it is!!! : https://youtu.be/13m3b5nCJ7c

Leave a Reply

