Flying Flat Tires in the Park.

Posted on

I took the drone out to the park and almost lost it. 5 seconds in the air and it was about 200M away! (It was too windy to fly it today.) Flying Flat Tires in the Park. I had a low tire (Almost flat) and went to get it fixed but no one will fix it for me. So I put another plug into it. Seems to have worked. I’ll find out in the morning. Did some work int he garage too.

Video: https://youtu.be/x7J5JewWtPA

I just figured out tonight that I have made 108 Vlogs. Wow! I hadn’t thought it was so many. Gee I hope I’m getting better at it.

 

Leave a Reply

