Memories… Lack of?

Posted on Updated on

Memory problems. Not enough to be correct. I just went to upload from my phone and my computer said it doesn’t have enough memory… It’s got 750GB… Hmm I must have a bunch of photos and videos on my hard drive…

I do!

I’m moving a bunch of stuff to an external hard drive I have on hand. I will need a new larger one soon!

I picked up new used tired this morning. Tonight I prepped and painted them. I’ve got 2 coats of paint on now and may do another depending on how they look in an hour or so.

Tomorrow I will install them.

I will post the link to the video when it’s up.

In the mean time you can check out my YouTube channel. Here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCANzg4QxHJSTqlzP7bAGPAg

EDIT: Here it is: https://youtu.be/xUXK9-x4CLk

Leave a Reply

