Now I have a Christmas present for Heidi!

Posted on

Checked the lottery ticket I found. No luck. Called the local University radio station and won!

Now I have a Christmas present for Heidi!

I did make a big mistake though. I told her about it before I got it under the tree…

It’s under the tree now. She thinks I want her to wait until Christmas day to open it. I will let her open it tomorrow.

Jasmine came with me to CHRW to get the CD. It’s by a local artist that both Heidi and I know. Alison Brown. Small town this city of London.

I guess if you are anyway involved in the arts you will get to know everyone after a while. I was on the board of directors of Forest City Gallery and Museum London for 9 and 3 years respectively. That’s equals eyeball deep in the arts….

Here is today’s video: https://youtu.be/7DWJo2FC1go

Jasmine really has taken to the piano!

Leave a Reply

