Crazy drivers!

Posted on

Here is today’s video: https://youtu.be/nOCKjuT6NQc

I had planned to go out tonight and return an electric razor I bought about a month ago. It doesn’t work as well as my old one. It should work better because it’s a better model… My old one is 7 years old and is the cheapest entry level electric razor that they make. It shaves well… Unlike the new fancy pivoting head cordless model I replaced it with.

I kept the old one just in case… I’m glad I did.

It still works/ shaves fine. But the gears are grinding and doing that loudly! It’s the gears to the trimmer that are gone. (I used the trimmer and once I was done I closed it and Grind… )

I think I will put the new one back in the box and take it back tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

