It just kacks on the audio!

Posted on

I found a bunch of deflated Christmas decorations today in the Village.

I tried to do a time lapse of the clouds from our back porch. It worked fine but i had to cut it from today’s Vlog. (Here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J1nJqv8ykY4 ) It had a corrupted audio file… I don’t know how this is happening… The Canon S5 camera works fine most times but sometimes it just kacks on the audio. I’m not sure if there’s a certain sound that triggers this or what it is.

I’ll have to check to see if there is a different setting I can use in the camera.

It doesn’t seem to do it with my phone, Heidi’s phone or the pink Samsung camera.

I’ll just use the Canon S2 for a while and see if that makes a difference. At least until I have an answer as to why it is the S5 that is doing it.

Leave a Reply

