New Drill and Driver set.

Posted on

In advance of the Black ….. sales I went out tonight and got a new 18V cordless drill and driver set. It’s a Ridgid set. It matches the Ridgid drill I got a couple weeks back.

It’s nice. It will allow me to get rid of the Hausman set I have now. It’s a part set anyway…

I picked up a used battery for my truck today as well.

Here is the video if I can get it uploaded before Bell’s poor excuse for an internet connection cuts me off again….

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JMQTXdQKjDk

Leave a Reply

