White dust!

Posted on Updated on

I went over to my buddy Ryan’s place to make a mess today. And what a mess I made!

A royal mess almost.

I had to sand down the drywall mud I applied last week. That is messy!

White dust goes all through the house! It gets everywhere! Really!

This is the part that I used to warn clients about. The white dust. I would usually change the clients furnace filter the day after we finished sanding. It would have a lot of white dust in it. I would also change the filter once we finished the job. It too would have a lot of white dust in it.

Well… Ryan is in for the same.

I’ve been having a really hard time with the Bell internet tonight… It keeps kicking off and it seems to take longer to hook up again…. I’ve had to unplug it three times in the last two hours to get it to go… I hope Bell gets their stuff together soon. If not we will have to switch providers.

That will be more of a pain in the butt! There isn’t any cable coming to the house… So one will need to be dug in.

Here is today’s video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uJv7GV5FlCo

 

Leave a Reply

