Day two of Happy Birthday…

Posted on

I just uploaded a new video. Kind of like every day…

It’s low resolution… My editing software wants to upload in the lowest quality each time and I forgot to change it to HD… Oh Well here is the bad one: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SSxm1FRDR48

The crazy Happy Birthday thing is still going two days in. I’m surprised at how long it has lasted. If only I could get AA batteries to last like whatever is in that thing.  I’ll add the HD video link as soon as it’s up.

Here it is: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rAzeJsmbkr4

Let me know what the instrument is and which video you like better.

Leave a Reply

