Warming up to fixing the snow blower.

Posted on

I had a Dr appointment today. She sent me for blood tests. So I went and had them done right after I left her office. I will see her next week to see what exactly is up with my hemoglobin.

In the meantime I’m going to eat more red meat. May as well take advantage of the the thaw that is coming over the weekend to BBQ.

I hope to get the snow blower home from the shop and the carb rebuilt while it’s above 0C too.

Tomorrow Knoal (Not his real name.) and I are going to take my utility trailer that is full of construction debris and empty it. So that means that I can use my trailer again. It has been at his place for the last few months while he adds to filling it. He got a call from his landlord and he wants it moved. So tomorrow we move it back to the shop after I get the snow blower over to the house.

I haven’t got to downloading the pictures I took at the boat show yet. If I get time tomorrow I will get at that too.

Leave a Reply

