Climbed a mountain today.

Posted on

We have a mountain right behind the condo in Mont Tremblant. I wanted to go snow shoeing but Jasmine wanted to climb the mountain. So I climbed it in my snow shoes. (Allot easier than yesterday when we went up a little without snow shoes!) Heidi and Jasmine didn’t go very far. I went to the top.

Along the way I saw 3 deer laying in the snow. They didn’t seem to concerned with me and just stayed there while I took pictures.

It was easy going up with the snowshoes but don’t attempt to go down with them on! After I fell once I decided to remove them and slide down on my bum. So I got down by a combination of sliding and walking down the deer paths. Pictures to follow.

Leave a Reply

