My dinghy is frozen solid!

Posted on

I guess it’s to be expected. It is in my unheated back porch. And it’s winter in Canada ware I live.
I’ve just wanted to inflate it since I got it about a mount ago. It’s just not been thawed since I got it. It’s like a new toy.
There it sits neatly folded in its big canvas bag almost taunting me to pump it up. (Come on spring!)
It’s not that I don’t now what it looks like. I do know exactly what it looks like. Well from pictures on the manufactures web-site…

This weekend is the London boat/ fish/ outdoor show. I’m going to be there on Saturday for most of the day. Hopefully I can get my blown up dinghy fix until it gets a bit warmer and the 18″ of snow melts.

Here it is! Dinghy aquamairine Nice eh!

It will be behind one of my charter boats this summer.

northchannelcharters.com

Leave a Reply

